

EASTERN SAN JOAQUIN GWA GROUNDWATER AUTHORITY

Board Members:

Irrigation District - Chair Robert Holmes

Stockton East Water District – Vice Chair Mel Panizza

California Water Service Company Craig Stevens

Central Delta Water Agency George Biagi Jr.

Central San Joaquin Water Conservation District Richard Wagner

City of Lodi Alan Nakanishi

City of Manteca Regina Lackey

City of Stockton Michael Blower

Eastside San Joaquin GSA Gary Tofanelli

Linden County Water District Myron Blanton

Lockeford Community Services District Mike Henry

North San Joaquin Water Conservation District Jason Colombini

Oakdale Irrigation District Eric Thorburn

San Joaquin County Sonny Dhaliwal

South Delta Water Agency John Herrick

Woodbridge Irrigation District Keith Bussman

SPECIAL MEETING **Board of Directors**

AGENDA

Wednesday, June 11th, 2025 9:30 a.m. - 10:30 a.m. San Joaquin County Council of Governments 555 E. Weber Avenue, Stockton, CA 95202

Call to Order/Roll Call Ι.

П. Public Comment (items not on the agenda)

III. **Closed Session**

PUBLIC EMPLOYMENT California Government Code Section 54957(b)(1) Title: Executive Director

CONFERENCE WITH LABOR NEGOTIATORS California Government Code Section 54957.6 Agency Designated Representative: Chairman Unrepresented Employee: Executive Director

IV. Adjournment

Next Regular Meeting

Wednesday, July 9th, 2025 10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m. San Joaquin County Council of Governments

Action may be taken on any item

Agendas and Minutes may also be found at http://www.ESJGroundwater.org Note: If you need disability-related modification or accommodation in order to participate in this meeting, please contact San Joaquin County Public Works Water Resources Staff at (209) 468-3089 at least 48 hours prior to the start of the meeting.

ZOOM LINK (For Open Session Only):

https://sjcog.zoom.us/s/82989811836

Phone One Tap: +16694449171,,82989811836# DIAL: +1 669 444 9171 Meeting ID: 829 8981 1836 Passcode: 903992